top of page

7 Locations Moved to UK COVID-19 Travel Green List

Finland, the Azores, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Lithuania are moving to the green list in the UK. The changes will come into force at 04:00 BST on Monday. Travellers coming from green list countries do not have to quarantine when they come back to the UK - whether or not they have had two doses of a coronavirus vaccine. Awesome!

Photo Credit: Sincerely Media

13 views0 comments


bottom of page